Adam Winger / Unsplash

Early Education Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Building a Team Equipped with Practical Resilience with Tammy Kennington

Date: Wed., Nov. 17, 2021, at 12 p.m. (PT), 1 p.m. (MT), 2 p.m. (CT), 3 p.m. (ET)  

Cost: Free                    

Staff and students have returned to schools having experienced high levels of on-going stress. Chronic, unmanaged stress creates havoc in our lives. This workshop is tailored to early childhood professionals who are vulnerable to chronic stress and its unhealthy impact as a result of the demands of their service and work. Participants will learn to recognize stressors, symptoms, and simple ways to promote resilience both in their own lives and in the classroom setting.

ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

Register Today

Simple Sign Language to Enhance Learning with Jennifer Freese

Date: Wed., Dec. 8, 2021, at 12 p.m. (PT), 1 p.m. (MT), 2 p.m. (CT), 3 p.m. (ET)  

Cost: Free                    

Add sign language to enhance your classroom learning experience. During this interactive session, we will learn the benefits of utilizing sign language and how to introduce simple signs into daily routines. Learn also how to communicate the important truth we want all children to know – that Jesus loves me and Jesus loves you!

ACSI members will earn one clock hour CEU for their attendance.

Register Today

Recorded Webinars in the Early Education Community Group (member benefit)

ACSI members have access to many more recorded webinars for professional development training in our EE Community group. Each training can be viewed individually or in a group setting. Upon completion of a webinar session, members submit a CEU claim form to receive continuing education (CEU) for one clock hour of training (.17 CEUs). 

Access the EE Community Group Recorded Webinars

Originally published on the Association of Christian Schools International

ACSI is a member of the World Evangelical Alliance